Be Here

from by Beer Head



u walk in/to a party/see me lying on the floor/am i drunk/or am i just broken/to this day i don’t know for sure//come and see me when i’m not out of my mind/bring me something that will pass the time//yr always/there when u need me/can’t u see I’m dying here/i’ll be back soon/u tell me/but there’s no way that’s the truth/come on back/to the real world/here i am my face is on the ground/i’d trade u spots/in a second/some people call it selling out//come and see me when i’m not out of my mind/I've been waiting for a damn long time/come be with me never thought I'd beg again/u never told me what u wanted in the end


from Wait it Out, released April 12, 2015



all rights reserved


Beer Head Nashville, Tennessee

2 punx

contact / help

Contact Beer Head

Streaming and
Download help